Skip to content

Texas Geometry and Topology Conference, November 4-6, 2016


Anna Marie Bohmann, Vanderbilt

Robert Hardt, Rice University

Vaughan Jones, Vanderbilt

Niky Kamran, McGill

Shrawan Kumar, UNC Chapel Hill

Rafe Mazzeo, Stanford University

Emmy Murphy, MIT

Thomas Schick, U. Goettingen

This Conference is supported by the National Science Foundation and Texas A&M University. There are no registration fees. Everyone is welcome. Some support is available. Graduate students, post-docs, junior faculty, women, minorities, and persons with disabilities are especially encouraged to participate and to apply for support.

Administrative questions? Contact Cara Barton -, (979) 845-2915.