Math 469 (Introduction to Mathematical Biology), section 500
Spring 2019



Lecture: TR 12:45pm-2:00 in Blocker 148


Instructor: Prof. Anne Shiu
Office: Blocker 601E
Office Hours: Tuesdays 2:30pm to 3:30pm and by appointment



Syllabus

Here.



Homework assignments

Homework 1: Here
(due Thursday, January 17 at the beginning of class)

Homework 2: Here - UPDATE: Problem #6 is postponed until Homework 3
(due Thursday, January 24 at the beginning of class)

Homework 3: Here
(due Thursday, January 31 at the beginning of class)

Homework 4: Here - See: How to read a research paper, by M. Mitzenmacher
(due Thursday, February 7 at the beginning of class)

Homework 5 (and Final Project requirements): Here
(due Thursday, February 14 at the beginning of class)

Homework 6: Here
(due Thursday, February 21 at the beginning of class)

Homework 7: Here
(due Thursday, February 28 at the beginning of class)

Homework 8: Here, plus exam topics here
(due Thursday, March 7 at the beginning of class)

Homework 9: Here
(due Thursday, March 21 at the beginning of class)

Homework 10: Here
(due Thursday, March 28 at the beginning of class)