MATH 166 Section 502, 503



(NOTE: Most resources for the course are available on eCampus. Please check this link often for updates)!
Thursday, 27 Apr
  • Announcements
    1. Quiz #LAST (M.1-M.2) Thurs 27 Apr in class
    2. Online HW (M.3, G.1) due Wed 3 May 11:55pm
    3. Final Exam Thurs 4 May 12:30-2:30pm (9:35 class) or 3-5pm (11:10 class)
    4. Course Evaluations available through Wednesday 3 May
    5. Reminder: Tuesday (2 May) = Friday
    6. Remaining Ofc Hrs: F 3-4:30pm; M 1-3:30pm; T 3-5pm; W 1-3pm OBA
    7. Help Sessions MTW 7-9pm BLOC 149 (last day Wed 3 May)
    8. Week in Review Wednesday, 5:30-7:30pm in BLOC 150 (final exam review)


    Tuesday, 25 Apr
  • Finish Section M.3
  • Section G.1


  • Thursday, 20 Apr
  • Finish Section M.2
  • Section M.3

  • Tuesday, 18 Apr
  • Section M.1
  • Section M.2

  • Tuesday, 11 Nov
    Thursday, 6 Apr
  • Finish Section 4.4
  • Section 5.3

  • Tuesday, 3 Apr
  • Finish Section 4.4
  • Section 5.1-5.2

  • Thursday, 30 Mar
  • Finish Section 4.3
  • Section 4.4

  • Tuesday, 28 Mar
  • Finish Section F.4
  • Section 4.3

  • Thursday, 23 Mar
  • Section F.3
  • Section F.4

  • Tuesday, 21 Mar
  • Section F.1
  • Section F.2

  • Tuesday, 6 Mar
  • Finish Section 3.4

  • Thursday, 2 Mar
  • Finish Sections 3.2-3.3
  • Section 3.4

  • Tuesday, 28 Feb
  • Finish Section 3.1
  • Section 3.2-3.3

  • Thursday, 23 Feb
  • Section 2.4
  • Section 3.1

  • Tuesday, 21 Feb
  • Section 2.3

  • Thursday, 16 Feb
  • Section 2.2
  • How can I improve my grade?

  • Tuesday, 14 Feb
  • Section 2.1

  • Tuesday, 7 Feb
  • finish Sections 1.6-1.7

  • Thursday, 2 Feb
  • Section 1.6-1.7

  • Tuesday, 31 Jan
  • Finish Section 1.4
  • Section 1.5
  • Section 1.6

  • Thursday, 26 Jan
  • Section 1.3
  • Section 1.4

  • Tuesday, 24 Jan
  • finish Section 1.1
  • Section 1.2

  • Thursday, 19 Jan
  • finish Section L2
  • Section 1.1

  • Tuesday, 17 Jan
  • Section L1
  • Section L2

  • Course Information
  • Syllabus (also posted in Howdy and eCampus under "Resources")
  • Online Homework (WebAssign) information
  • MATH 166 Course Homepage
  • Help Session and Week in Review information
  • Suggested Homework (not for a grade, but good practice for quizzes and exams)