Math 171 Section 501, 504


(NOTE: Most resources for the course are available on E-Campus. Please check this link often for updates)!

Wednesday, 3 Dec
  • Daily Announcements:     Section 501     Section 504 (updated each MWF)

  • Monday, 1 Dec
  • Section 6.5

  • Wednesday, 26 Nov
  • Section 6.4 (ctd)

  • Monday, 24 Nov
  • Section 6.4

  • Friday, 21 Nov
  • Section 6.2-6.3 (ctd)

  • Wednesday, 19 Nov
  • Section 6.2-6.3

  • Monday, 17 Nov
  • Section 6.1

  • Friday, 14 Nov
  • Section 5.7

  • Wednesday, 12 Nov
  • Section 5.5

  • Monday, 10 Nov
  • Section 5.3

  • Friday, 7 Nov
  • Section 5.2

  • Wednesday, 5 Nov
  • Section 5.1

  • Monday, 3 Nov
  • Section 4.8

  • Monday, 27 Oct
  • Section 4.4
  • Section 4.6

  • Friday, 24 Oct
  • Section 4.3

  • Wednesday, 22 Oct
  • Section 4.2

  • Monday, 20 Oct
  • Section 4.1

  • Friday, 17 Oct
  • Section 3.11

  • Wednesday, 15 Oct
  • Section 3.10

  • Monday, 13 Oct
  • Section 3.9

  • Friday, 10 Oct
  • Section 3.8

  • Wednesday, 8 Oct
  • Details about Class Participation Points
  • Section 3.6
  • Section 3.7

  • Monday, 6 Oct
  • Section 3.5

  • Wednesday, 1 Oct
  • Finish 3.4; Review for Exam

  • Monday, 29 Sept
  • Section 3.4

  • Friday, 26 Sept
  • Section 3.2

  • Wednesday, 24 Sept
  • Section 3.1

  • Monday, 22 Sept
  • Section 2.7

  • Friday, 19 Sept
  • Section 2.5

  • Wednesday, 17 Sept
  • Section 2.6

  • Monday, 15 Sept
  • Section 2.3

  • Friday, 12 Sept
  • Section 2.4

  • Wednesday, 10 Sept
  • Section 2.2

  • Monday, 8 Sept
  • Section 2.1 (on your own)
  • Section 1.3

  • Friday, 5 Sept

    Wednesday, 3 Sept
  • Section 1.2

  • Monday, 1 Sept
  • Review Material
  • Section 1.1

  • Course Information
  • Syllabus:
  • Assigned Homework from Text (also available in notes)
  • Help Session and Week in Review: 151/171 (problems)     171 (proofs)
  • Review of important topics you should already be familiar with!
  • (NOTE: All in-class notes will be posted on e-Campus)

    Return to David Manuel's homepage