Math 641-600 — Fall 2018

Assignments

Assignment 1 - Due Wednesday, September 5, 2018


Assignment 2 - Due Wednesday, September 12, 2018.


Assignment 3 - Due Wednesday, September 19, 2018.


Assignment 4 - Due Wednesday, September 26, 2018.


Assignment 5 - Due Wednesday, October 3, 2018.


Assignment 6 - Due Wednesday, October 10, 2018.


Assignment 7 - Due Wednesday, October 24, 2018.


Assignment 8 - Due Wednesday, October 31, 2018.


Assignment 9 - Due Wednesday, November 7, 2018.


Assignment 10 - Due Wednesday, November 14, 2018.


Updated 11/7/2018.