Math 142 Week-In-Review, Spring 2015

JD Kim

Meeting Time: Every Tuesday nights, 7:30-9:30PM (No week-In-Review the week after an exam.)
Room:

BLOC 169

Coordinator: JD Kim(jdkim AT math.tamu.edu)
Announcement: 1. Welcome.
2. The first week-in-review is on 27, January.
3. WIR room changed, Not BLOC 169 but BLOC 166.

4. Sorry for any inconvenience. WIR room is back, Not BLOC 166 but BLOC 169.

Tuesday 5 May : Week-In-Review 11 complete note (Final Review)
Tuesday 5 May : Week-In-Review 11 (Final Review)
Tuesday 21 April : Week-In-Review 10 complete note (Exam3 Review)
Tuesday 21 April : Week-In-Review 10 (Exam3 Review)
Tuesday 14 April : Week-In-Review 9 complete note (Section 6.4, 6.5, 6.6)
Tuesday 14 April : Week-In-Review 9 (Section 6.4, 6.5, 6.6)
Tuesday 7 April : Week-In-Review 8 complete note (Section 6.1, 6.2, 6.3)
Tuesday 7 April : Week-In-Review 8 (Section 6.1, 6.2, 6.3)
Tuesday 24 March : Week-In-Review 7 complete note (Exam2 Review)
Tuesday 24 March : Week-In-Review 7 (Exam2 Review)
Tuesday 10 March : Week-In-Review 6 complete note (Section 5.2, 5.3, 5.4)
Tuesday 10 March : Week-In-Review 6 (Section 5.2, 5.3, 5.4)
Tuesday 3 March : Week-In-Review 5 complete note (Section 4.4, 4.5, 5.1)
Tuesday 3 March : Week-In-Review 5 (Section 4.4, 4.5, 5.1)
Tuesday 24 February : Week-In-Review 4 complete note (Section 4.1, 4.2, 4.3)
Tuesday 24 February : Week-In-Review 4 (Section 4.1, 4.2, 4.3)
Tuesday 10 February : Week-In-Review 3 complete note (Exam1 Review)
Tuesday 10 February : Week-In-Review 3 (Exam1 Review)
Tuesday 3 February : Week-In-Review 2 complete note (Section 1.3, 1.5, 3.1)
Tuesday 3 February : Week-In-Review 2 (Section 1.3, 1.5, 3.1)
Tuesday 27 January : Week-In-Review 1 complete note (Section A.8, 1.1, 1.2)
Tuesday 27 January : Week-In-Review 1 (Section A.8, 1.1, 1.2)