Math 151 Week-In-Review, Fall 2015

JD Kim


Meeting Time: Every Tuesday night, 5:30-7:30PM (No week-In-Review the week after an exam.)
Room: BLOC 166
Coordinator: JD Kim(jdkim AT math.tamu.edu)


Announcement: 1. Welcome.
2. The first week-in-review is on 8, September.

3. 11/10's week-in-review will start at 6:00PM, cuz of the conference in Bloc.



Tuesday 8 December: Week-In-Review 11 complete note (Final Review)
Tuesday 8 December: Week-In-Review 11 (Final Review)
Tuesday 23 November: Week-In-Review 10 complete note (Exam3 Review)
Tuesday 23 November: Week-In-Review 10 (Exam3 Review)
Tuesday 17 November: Week-In-Review 9 complete note (Section 4.5, 4.6, 4.8)
Tuesday 17 November: Week-In-Review 9 (Section 4.5, 4.6, 4.8)
Tuesday 10 November: Week-In-Review 8 complete note (Section 4.2, 4.3, 4.4)
Tuesday 10 November: Week-In-Review 8 (Section 4.2, 4.3, 4.4)
Tuesday 27 October: Week-In-Review 7 complete note (Exam2 Review)
Tuesday 27 October: Week-In-Review 7 (Exam2 Review)
Tuesday 20 October: Week-In-Review 6 complete note (Section 3.6, 3.7, 3.8, 3.9, 3.10)
Tuesday 20 October: Week-In-Review 6 (Section 3.6, 3.7, 3.8, 3.9, 3.10)
Tuesday 13 October: Week-In-Review 5 complete note (Section 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5)
Tuesday 13 October: Week-In-Review 5 (Section 3.2, 3.3, 3.4, 3.5)
Tuesday 29 September: Week-In-Review 4 complete note (Exam1 Review)
Tuesday 29 September: Week-In-Review 4 (Exam1 Review)
Tuesday 22 September: Week-In-Review 3 complete note (Section 2.2, 2.3, 2.5)
Tuesday 22 September: Week-In-Review 3 (Section 2.2, 2.3, 2.5)
Tuesday 15 September: Week-In-Review 2 complete note (Section 1.2, 1.3)
Tuesday 15 September: Week-In-Review 2 (Section 1.2, 1.3)
Tuesday 8 September: Week-In-Review 1 complete note (Appendix D, Section 1.1)
Tuesday 8 September: Week-In-Review 1 (Appendix D, Section 1.1)