AMS Special Session on

Applicable and Computational Algebraic Geometry
Fall Central Section Meeting
University of North Texas, Denton TX
9–10 September 2017.

Deadline for Abstract Submission: 18 July 2017

Submit your abstract

Carlos Arreche, University of Texas at Dallas.
Dan Bates, Colorado State University.
Taylor Brysiewicz, Texas A&M University.
Michael DiPasquale, Oklahoma State University.
Chris Francisco, Oklahoma State University.
Luis García-Puente, Sam Houston State University.
Anthony Harrison, Kent State University.
Jonathan Hauenstein, University of Notre Dame.
David Kahle, Baylor. Macaulay 2 in R.
Jeff Mermin, Oklahoma State University.
Nida Obatake, Texas A&M University.
Kaitlyn Phillipson, St. Edward's University.
Jose Israel Rodriguez, The University of Chicago.
Maurice Rojas, Texas A&M University.
Anne Shiu, Texas A&M University.
Brandilyn Stigler, Southern Methodist University.
Xiaoxian Tang, Texas A&M University.
Emanuele Ventura, Texas A&M University.
Yuyu Zhu, Texas A&M University.

Eric Hanson, Texas Christian University
Frank Sottile, Texas A&M University