List of Participants

Confirmed:

Abdesselam Abdelouas, Ecole des Mines de Nantes, Nantes, France Adi Adimurthi, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore, India Panagiotis Arkoudeas, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Hadi Belhaj, Petroleum Engineering Department, The Petroleum Institute, Abu Dhabi, UAE Malissa D. Boudreaux, Baker Hughes EHO Ltd, Qatar Jim Briscoe, Occidental Petroleum of Qatar Ltd., Qatar Colin Brodie, Oxy Petroleum Qatar Ltd., Qatar Nour El Cheikh, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Pascal Cheneviere, Total Research Center Qatar Prabir Daripa, Texas A&M University, College Station, Texas Mohamed Elgindi, Science Program, TAMUQ Khaled Elsaid, Chemical Engineering Program, TAMUQ G. D. Veerappa Gowda, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore, India Hamad Hazim, Science Program, TAMUQ Subhendu Hazra, TU Darmstadt, Darmstadt, Germany Tingwen Huang, Science Program, TAMUQ Hassan Hussien, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Azhar Khan, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Lydia Lagkaditi, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ

Istvan Lakatos, Research Institute of Applied Earth Sciences; University of Miskolc, Hungary

Kirby C. Lindsey, Occidental Petroleum of Qatar Ltd., Qatar

Rudolph Lorenz, Science Program, TAMUQ

Stephan Matthai, Department of Mineral Resources & Petroleum Engineering, Montan University of Leoben, Leoben, Austria

Vugar Mammadov, Halliburton, Qatar

Oscar Orellana, Department of Mathematics, Santa Maria Technical University at Valparaiso, Chile

Taruna Pillai, Occidental Petroleum of Qatar Ltd., Qatar

Gelu Pasa, Simion Stoilow Institute of Mathematics of the Romanian Academy, Bucharest, Romania

Mazen Saad, Ecole Centrale de Nantes, Département Informatique et Mathématiques, Nantes, France

Salem Shehada, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ

Farah Toma, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ

Mark Weichold, Dean and CEO, TAMUQ

Gabriel Wittum, Goethe University, Frankfurt, Germany

As Yet Not Confirmed:

Ibrahim Almaghrabi, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Ahmed Aboegila, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Mahmoud Abouseada, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Mohammed Al-Jubouri, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Ahmad Dakik, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Seifullah Elharaki, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Samier ElHardalo, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Rabih Fayad, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Mouhammad Hijab, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Iman Kandil, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Mohammad Kazmi, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Grigorios Matenoglou, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Hesham Rashed, , Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Prisca Salim, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Makram Sarieddine, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Makram Sarieddine, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ Restramy Santoso, Petroleum Engineering Department, TAMUQ