MATH 308 Sections 507, 508, 599



(NOTE: Most resources for the course are available on E-Campus. Please check this link often for updates)!
(ALSO NOTE: All times shown here are local to TAMU (CDT; GMT -5:00))

Thursday, 26 Apr:
  • Announcements:
    1. Computer Assignment 4 due Thursday, 23 Apr 11:59pm
      (Now posted in eCampus under "Computer Assignments". Sample Code posted in Lecture notes)
    2. Pre-Spring Break Online HW sections reopened for "fixing". Deadline is Wednesday, 29 Apr 11:59pm
    3. Course Evaluations available until Wednesday, 29 Apr 11:00pm
    4. Final Exam Thursday, 30 Apr 12:30-2:30pm (9:35 class) or 3-5pm (11:10 class)
      (Study Guide now available at link above and in eCampus under Resources)
    5. Reminder: Help Sessions MW 6:30-8:30pm (Click the link in eCampus under Resources). Last day Wednesday, 29 Apr.
    6. Reminder: Week in Review T 6-8pm (Zoom link in eCampus under Resources). Last one Tuesday, 28 Apr
    7. Next Week: Ofc Hrs MW 10:30am-12noon; MT 2-4pm OBA (same link as the class)

    Tuesday, 21 Apr:
  • Finish 8.1-8.3

  • Thursday, 16 Apr:
  • Section 7.8
  • Sections 8.1-8.3

  • Tuesday, 14 Apr:
  • Section 7.6
  • Section 7.8

  • Thursday, 9 Apr:
  • Finish Section 7.1/7.4
  • Section 7.5

  • Tuesday, 7 Apr
  • Finish Section 7.3
  • Section 7.1/7.4

  • Tuesday, 31 Mar
  • Finish Section 7.2
  • Section 7.3

  • Thursday, 26 Mar
  • Section 6.6
  • Section 7.2

  • Tuesday, 24 Mar
  • Section 6.5
  • Section 6.6

  • Thursday, 5 Mar
  • Section 6.4
  • Section 6.5

  • Tuesday, 3 Mar
  • Finish 6.2
  • Section 6.3

  • Thursday, 27 Feb
  • Finish 6.1
  • Section 6.2

  • Tuesday, 25 Feb
  • Finish 3.7-3.8
  • Section 6.1

  • Tuesday, 18 Feb
  • Section 3.7-3.8

  • Thursday, 13 Feb
  • Section 3.6

  • Tuesday, 11 Feb
  • Finish Section 3.4
  • Section 3.5

  • Thursday, 6 Feb
  • Finish Section 3.3
  • Section 3.4

  • Tuesday, 4 Feb
  • Finish Section 3.1
  • Section 3.2
  • Section 3.3

  • Thursday, 30 Jan
  • Section 2.6
  • Section 3.1

  • Tuesday, 28 Jan
  • Finish Section 2.4
  • Section 2.5

  • Thursday, 23 Jan
  • Finish Section 2.3
  • Section 2.4

  • Tuesday, 21 Jan
  • Finish Section 2.1
  • Section 2.2 (notes in eCampus. Remember to work on and save the Prep Assigment in eCampus and submit after class discussion).
  • Section 2.3

  • Thursday, 16 Jan
  • Finish Section 1.1-1.3
  • Section 2.1
    (Blank notes attached here during Add/Drop. All future notes available on e-Campus link above)

  • Tuesday, 14 Jan
  • Sections 1.1-1.3

  • Course Information
  • Syllabus (Also posted in Howdy and eCampus under "Resources")
  • Online Homework (edFinity) information (Click on the link to sign up for my class. You MUST use your TAMU email to sign up in order to receive credit. I recommend a different password for security purposes.)
  • MATH 308 Course Homepage
  • Help Session information.
  • Suggested Homework (for practice-not for a grade)