Skip to content
Texas A&M University

Staff Directory

Main Phone Number - (979) 845-3261


Administrative Staff

(+1 979)
Baron, Alisa   Administrative Coordinator   Bloc 227F   alisa   845-4178  
Chollett, Erica   Business Associate I   Bloc 236C   erica   845-3045  
Esparza, Sharon   Business Coordinator I   Bloc 236B   sharon   845-4358  
Faust, Rhonda   Asst. Dept Head for Finance and Administration   Bloc 232G   rhonda   845-9503  
Floyd, Sherry   Administrative Associate IV   Bloc 227   sherry   845-3261  
Hoffman, Donna   Undergraduate Programs   Bloc 241C   donna   862-4306  
Minnis, Kelly   Editorial Assistant      kelly     
Ondrasek, Jane   Assistant to the Department Head   Bloc 232F   jane   845-9424  
Ray, Austin   Business Associate 1   Bloc 232A   raustin   845-7565  
Scott, Reagan   Business Associate I   Bloc 236C   rscott   845-3045  
Starmer, Cara   Program Coordinator   Bloc 232C   cara   845-2915  
Stewart, Monique   Graduate Programs   Bloc 227B   stewart   862-4137  

Computing Support Staff

(+1 979)
Hines, David   Senior IT Professional I      david     
Manuel, David   Instructional Assistant Professor   Bloc 243D   dmanuel     
Ward, Christopher   Systems Analyst II   Bloc 217A   chris   845-7639  

Student Workers

(+1 979)
Chavez, Emily         enchavez     
Chavez, Erin         erin     
Gauger, Hunter         hunter.gauger18     
McDonald, Alexis         alexis     
Mergele, Julie         julie     
Rydl, Darcey         loner_riddle     
Scarmardo, Austin         scarmardo     
Schroeder, Kaitlin         kaitlin     

* Email addresses have been obfuscated to suppress unwanted spam. To construct a valid email address, concatenate the email prefix, the single character @, and the email suffix.

Please send corrections, changes, or comments to Webmaster